lucidpana.blogg.se

Banner saga console command dredge baby
Banner saga console command dredge baby









Ingrid - Goddess of recorded history, possibly also knowledge, lore and future.Radormyr - God of the Sun and the Harvest also very secretive, usually depicted as a giant serpent.Hridvaldyr - God of hunters, wild beasts and forests.Responsible for beards, smithing, games and songs of mirth. Dundr - Primary male god, a disciple of the Loom-mother.Loom-mother - Primary female goddess, who originally created the human race.By the era when the game takes place, it is common knowledge that ' The Gods are Dead'.

banner saga console command dredge baby

The names of several gods have been given along with their 'disciplines'. So yeah, is there any way for Rook to survive? The only options I got immediately after battling Rugga's lackeys was to either let the dredge in or to keep the gates shut, and that was it.Īlso, I finally snapped and killed Rugga a couple of chapters back as I felt that the man was a threat to everything and just reeked of venom despite the fact that the world was ending, not sure if I should've spared him (if so, I'll probably have to reload an earlier save).This section contains information about the known deities of the game's world. I'm not sure if it's possible for Rook to survive, but I did get a Peace Offering achievement (apparently, it had something to do with the dredge baby that I saved way back in the first game, but there was no accompanying dialogue indicating this). I decided to have Rook open the gates, then he marched out and led them in, only for me to be presented with a scene immediately after where some idiot threw an axe or something and all hell broke loose resulting in Rook dying.

banner saga console command dredge baby

I'm at this bit where you confront Rugga's loyalists at the main gates of Aberrang, then shortly after that you're challeneged to allow the dredge in.











Banner saga console command dredge baby