lucidpana.blogg.se

Modern combat 5: blackout controller android
Modern combat 5: blackout controller android






modern combat 5: blackout controller android

In most cases this is fairly enjoyable and different each time, but some enemy types such as those with a detonator really test your patience. Upon entry the main character Pheonix will throw a flash grenade (which looks like a frag grenade), disabling several enemies for several seconds and giving you the chance to take them out. The aim of these missions is to breach a series of ‘rooms’ and eliminate the threat. There is also a whole bunch of ‘breaching’ challenges that I just couldn’t seem to enjoy. There seem to be quite a few ‘sniper’ related missions later in the game which won’t be for everyone, but I felt right at home as the sniper is usually my class of choice. The Spec Ops missions are a bit hit-and-miss in terms of enjoyability. In order to unlock the next chapter, you need to complete all campaign missions and a mix of Spec Ops/multiplayer modes (usually done whilst the next chapter downloads in my case). The different chapters are broken down into smaller parts that usually involve escaping or infiltrating a base with some big firefights thrown in the middle. Different locations are split into chapters which each contain a handful of solo campaign missions, multiplayer maps and ‘Spec Ops’ missions. Allies and enemies come and go as you slowly unravel the conspiracy that could bring about World War III. Modern Combat 5 has a fairly familiar storyline that focuses on one character ‘Pheonix’ and the events that unfold around him.

modern combat 5: blackout controller android

You may be new to the genre yourself, and if so then this might be just the review you’ve been looking for. But having recently got a new ‘n’ powerful iPhone 5S, I have decided to spread my metaphorical gaming wings and try something new, and so I come at this game as someone with a great deal of FPS experience and a love for mobile games, but without the thoughts of what I liked and disliked about the previous/similar titles on the platform. On PC and consoles I love a good FPS, but I’ve never looked at touch screen devices as being the ideal platform to play the genre on. I’ll be honest here and start by saying I haven’t played the previous Modern Combat titles.








Modern combat 5: blackout controller android